2005 Belgien

Selecteer uw taal / Select your language


Surprise Act: Luc De Vos (Anja, Lieve kleine piranha); Thé Lau (Balauw, Ledereen is van de wereld); Natalia (Ridin´ by, Risin)


Künstler Titel
Roger Daltey Without your love
Il Novecento Hungarian Dance No.5 (Brahms)
Safri Duo Cinema Time
Safri Duo Played-A-Live
Ace of Base The sign / All that she wants
Ace of Base It´s a beautiful life
Il Novecento Ritual Fire Dance (de Falla)
Il Novecento & Fine Fleur Once upon a time in the West (Morricone)
Il Novecento Sarabande (Corelli)
John Miles Broken wings
John Miles Music
Il Novecento & Fine Fleur Hooked on Mozart (Mozart)
Roger Daltey You better you bet
Roger Daltey Behind blue eyes
Roger Daltey Pinball Wizard
Roger Daltey See me, feel me
Il Novecento Diebische Elster Ballando (Rossini)
Safri Duo Safri’s Bravoure
Ace of Base Like a flower
Il Novecento & Fine Fleur Zigeunerchor aus `Der Troubadour´ (Verdi)
Natalia Ridin' by
Natatlia Risin
Il Novecento Kaiserwalzer (Strauss II)
Il Novecento Intro Symphony Nr. 8 (Schubert)
Donna Summer I feel love
Donna Summer McArthur Park
Donna Summer Hot stuff
Donna Summer Bad girls
Donna Summer Last dance
Il Novecento & Fine Fleur Land of hope and glory (Elgar)
All Artists (Finale) State of Independence
All Artists (Finale) All you need is love

^^ nach oben ^^